Contact us

A&R

Officers

NameTitle
805 Brook St

Rocky Hill, CT 06067-3405

Phone: (860)953-1316
- See more at: http://andr.ct.aft.org/node/60679/edit#sthash.1xdibmsG.dpuf

A&R Toll Free Telephone Number:  1-800-842-4443.

Local Office Number:  860-953-1316

FAX:  860-953-1377

Union Office Address:  805 Brook Street, Rocky Hill, CT  06067 (Building 4)

Email: office@andr.org

 

John DiSette President   -    jdisette@andr.org
Mike Myles 1st VP     -       mmyles@andr.org
Janet Andrews 2nd VP    -       jandrews@andr.org
Ally Sexton Treasurer  -    asexton@andr.org
Lauren Hangland Secretary  -    lhangland@andr.org
Patrick Lamb Chief Steward - plamb@andr.org
Lewis Button Chief Negotiator - negotiator@andr.org